Skip Navigation Links
Homeland Security Presidential Directive 12

Home Newsroom Help Contact Us
HSPD-12
Credentialing Centers
Using Your LincPass
(Current as of June 14, 2016)

For general role holder/applicant questions or ePACs related issues, please contact the USDA HSPD-12 Helpdesk: USDAHSPD12Help@dm.usda.gov 1-888-212-9309
Mission Area Agency Name Name Email Address
MRP AMS Kevin Bera Kevin.Bera@ams.usda.gov
Ed Lambert Ed.Lambert@ams.usda.gov
Maurice Brown Maurice.Brown@ams.usda.gov
Serita Daniel Serita.Daniel@ams.usda.gov
Tiana Richardson Tiana.A.Richardson@aphis.usda.gov
Sang Lineback Sang.Lineback@ams.usda.gov
Yvette Pryor Yvette.Pryor@ams.usda.gov
Priscilla Robinson Priscilla.Robinson@ams.usda.gov
Steve Grantham Steve.Grantham@ams.usda.gov
APHIS/GIPSA Kenneth Miller (primary) kenneth.w.miller@aphis.usda.gov
Craig Aughe Craig.A.Aughe@aphis.usda.gov
REE ARS Jeff Hayes Jeff.Hayes@usda.gov
Sharon Newman Sharon.Newman@ars.usda.gov
Daniel Hutson Daniel.Hutson@ars.usda.gov
Keisha Risby Keisha.Risby@ars.usda.gov
Mike Wiggett Michael.Wigget@ars.usda.gov
Hannah Leppert hannah.Leppert@ars.usda.gov
NIFA Debra Williams DWilliams@nifa.usda.gov
Preston Gilmore PGillmore@nifa.usda.gov
NASS Joel De Armitt Joel_DeArmitt@nass.usda.gov
ERS Cathi Ferguson Ferguson@ers.usda.gov
DM DM Janice Ross
Anthony White
Gilbert "Butch" Stokes
Martin LeFrancois
JaniceD.Ross@dm.usda.gov Anthony.White@dm.usda.gov Gilbert.Stokes@dm.usda.gov Martin.LeFrancois@dm.usda.gov
EO
OCE
OC
OES
OBPA
OGC
OSEC SEC
HSO
FNCS FNS Mark Taylor Mark.Taylor@fns.usda.gov
Linda Wright Linda.Wright@fns.usda.gov
Anna Shimko Anna.Shimko@fns.usda.gov
OCFO OCFO/NFC Christian Roose
Julie Nguyen
Randy Mays
Valerie Crockett
Christian.Roose@nfc.usda.gov
Julie.nguyen@nfc.usda.gov
Taranda.Mays@nfc.usda.gov
Valerie.Crockett@cfo.usda.gov
OCIO OCIO Meria Whitedove
Beverly Weiser
Renee Vigil
Dan Loredo
Daniel Wilkinson
Jeremy Willis
Shari Arduini
Phyllis Hall
Linda Zamarione
Meria.Whitedove@ocio.usda.gov Beverly.Weiser@ftc.usda.gov Renee.Vigil@ftc.usda.gov
Dan.Loredo@ocio.usda.gov Daniel.Wilkinson@ocio.usda.gov Jeremy.Willis@dm.usda.gov Shari.Arduini@ocio.usda.gov Phyllis.Hall@stl.usda.gov Linda.Zamarione@stl.usda.gov
ITS
OIG OIG Arviet "Vet" Thorpe Arviet.Thorpe@oig.usda.gov
FSIS FSIS Daniel Hutson
Patricia Jennings
Daniel.Hutson@fsis.usda.gov
Patricia.Jennings@fsis.usda.gov
NAD TBD TBD
FFAS FAS Jerry Epting
Jay Vanderwerff
Jerry.Epting@wdc.usda.gov Jay.Vanderwerff@kcc.usda.gov
FSA
FSACO
RMA Eric Baer Eric.Baer@rma.usda.gov
Terrence Katzer Terrence.Katzer@rma.usda.gov
Wesley Azama Wesley.Azama@rma.usda.gov
Kimberly Morris Kimberly.Morris@rma.usda.gov
Harry Maroudas Harry.Maroudas@rma.usda.gov
NRE FS John Freeman john.freeman@fs.fed.us
Lauro Garcia LMGarcia@fs.fed.us
Doug Weaver DWeaver@fs.fed.us
Robert Chadderdon RChadderdon@fs.fed.us
Cele Aguirre-Bravo CAGuirreBravo@fs.fed.us
Gary Sinning GSinning@fs.fed.us
Charlotte Rowley CharlotteRowley@fs.fed.us
Wally Deschene WADeschene@fs.fed.us
Kristin Corcoran KACorcoran@fs.fed.us
Jeff Gaede JGaede@fs.fed.us
Mike Barrowcliff MBarrowCliff@fs.fed.us
Margaret Petersen MPetersen02@fs.fed.us
Sara Levy SALevy@fs.fed.us
Gary Baney GRBaney@fs.fed.us
Danielle Price DLPrice@fs.fed.us
Chris Moyer CMoyer@fs.fed.us
NRCS Carol Rowe
Michael Sheaver
Evan Chambers
Carol.Rowe@wdc.usda.gov Michael.Sheaver@wdc.usda.gov Evan.Chambers@wdc.usda.gov
RD RBCS Katherine Brevard
Judith Bollasina
Katherine.Brevard@wdc.usda.gov
Judith.Bollasina@stl.usda.gov
RHS
RUS
Site Updated: 06/14/2016     
HSPD-12 Home | USDA.gov | Policies and Links
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement | Information Quality | FirstGov | White House